Making an Impact, One Hunt at a Time!

Crew

  •  

    Chris “Magic Man” Chalfant

    I was born and raised in Russellville, Arkansas. I am happily married and have 4 wonderful kids. I served 8 years in the Army. I was introduced to the outdoors by my dad at a very young   age and from that point on it has been a major role in my life. I have a strong passion for the outdoors and with this show i hope to make an Impact on someone and introduce them to the great outdoors like my father did for me many years ago. We will work non-stop to bring you the action that you love to see. My Impact is to introduce kids to the great outdoors!
    
    
    What Impact will you make today.......
    
    
    
    

    William “Tater Chip” Smith

    I have been an outdoorsman all of my life. I have been happily married to my lovely and understanding wife Rhonda since April 2004 and I am very proud to say that my son Ethan is in the  United States Army. It's hard to imagine where we would be without America's fighting men and women. My passion for the outdoors was handed down to me from my father and I have passed on  this love of the outdoors to my son as well. we all need to take part in sharing the outdoors with the next generation of sportsmen. That's why it's a privilege for me to be a part of Final Impact Outdoors.
    
    

    Matt Brock

    Being raised in the Yell County, Arkansas I started hunting at a very young age with my dad. I grew up in Chickalah, Arkansas and have enjoyed the outdoors tremendously. As a young child I spent most of the summer days at a creek close to my grandparents’ house fishing. You can still find me fishing during the summer especially for crappie, bass and catfish. I was introduced to turkey hunting by a friend about 14 years ago, and have been hooked ever since. I enjoy deer, turkey, duck, squirrel, bear, and rabbit hunting. When I am not hunting or getting ready for a hunt, I spend my time as an active member of the Chickalah Volunteer Fire Department. I am 31 years old and work for the US Army Corp. of Engineers in Russellville as the lead welder.
    
    

    Matt Winters (Kansas Crew)

     I was born and raised in Junction city Ks I started hunting and fishing at a very young age. My dad started me in hunting when I was around the age of 8 and have been doing it ever since.I moved to Emporia Ks in 2000 and made Emporia home I work a full time job for Norfolk Iron& Metal delivering steel in Ks Ok and Mo.. Met a bunch of good people that I hunt with all the time and a bunch of good land owners.. I'm so thankful that my parents gave me the opportunity to get me involved in the outdoors at a very young I would not change it for anything thanks mom and dad!!! I'm a avid waterfowler deer and turkey hunter. I also want to thank the good lord for giving us all the opportunities of the great outdoors... Happy hunting and maybe one day we will meet in the great outdoors.... Matt Winters!!!

    Heath Samuels (Kansas Crew)

    I was born a raised in Eureka Kansas. Eureka is a small country town tucked into the flint hills of Kansas. The thing I remember most about my hometown is when we got our stop light. I moved to Emporia a short 6 years ago. I work as a deputy for the Lyon County Sheriff’s Department. I work long hours and hunt even longer hours. I have been hunting longer than I can remember. I harvested my first deer when I was 9 years old. I owned my first bird dog at the age of 11. I love the outdoors and anything you can do outside. I hunt anything with antlers, feathers, or fur. When it’s not hunting season I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I believe that a strong family life will lead anyone in the right direction of life. I treat  every hunt as if it were my last and look forward to my next hunt as if it were my first. My favorite hunt is always the next one I go on.

     

     

    Wayne Zachary (Cameraman)

     Hello My name is Wayne Zachary, I am from Morrilton Ar. born and raised for 53 years. I am a retired military Veteran in the United States Army/National Guard and loved serving my country for a total of 24 years, 6 Active Duty. I love doing all kinds of sports, with Hunting , Fishing, Playing golf and riding my Harley Davidson motorcycle not necessarily in that order and   also love spending time with my family very much. I am married to a lovely women named Yvonne Zachary from Center Ridge Ar. for 16 years. I am a Security Officer at Arkansas Nuclear One   in Russellville Ar and have been there for 23 years starting with Entergy. I love hunting because it is giving me the opportunity to teach and learn the sport of hunting better and to strive to give my 4 children more knowledge of the sport  as they grow up to better learn the in's and out's of hunting.  I look forward to becoming a camera crew member of Final Impact Outdoors, and I will always strive to better my knowledge of the adventure of hunting.
    
    
    
    
      

    Nathan Proctor (Cameraman)

    I was born and raised in Scottsville, Arkansas. I' am happily married to my wonderful wife of three years and we have a beautiful daughter. I have always loved being in the outdoors, weather it was hunting or fishing. My dad was the one that taught me everything I know about the outdoors, but most importantly he taught me about Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior. I hope one day I can do the same with my children as well!